COMPANY OVERVIEW

AccessPath is committed to connecting the world’s innovative enterprises with the Chinese market by tracking the most cutting-edge technological developments and connecting foreign and Chinese companies through various events and activities. Our mission is to create a platform for introducing disruptive science and technology that has proved to be commercially successful in the Chinese market.

Our wide network allows us to do efficient matchmaking for foreign companies planning to find investors in China, form joint ventures with local companies, or setup WOFE/Representative Office, Our experienced management team currently focuses on healthcare, pharmaceutical, clean energy, manufacturing, A.I., Fintech, education industries, etc.

For foreign companies that intend to enter into the Chinese market directly, AccessPath also provides business development consulting services for company registration, office leasing, employee recruitment, local accounting and taxation, PRC law, branding and marketing, and so on by cooperating with various professional organizations in the local market.

Why Work With Us

RICH CHINESE ENTERPRISE RESOURCES, LARGE CUSTOMER DATABASE

RELATIONSHIP WITH PROVINCIAL AND MUNICIPAL GOVERNMENTS

WEALTH OF CHINESE INVESTORS RESOURCES

EXPERIENCED TEAM WITH WEALTH OF PROJECTS AND EVENTS PLANNING, IMPLEMENTATION EXPERIENCE

Strategic Partners

The Global Alliance of SMEs (GASME) is a non-profit multinational NGO approved by the US government, and was founded by the US-China Exchange Association (USCEA) together with more than one hundred prominent business organizations from the G20 countries in 2009. GASME has set up three regional offices in New Jersey, USA, Shanghai, China, and Hamburg, Germany, respectively.

The mission for GASME is to build a global SME collaboration platform for a greater future.

Christian Wulff, Former President of Germany, serves as the Global Chairman of GASME. Jean-Pierre Raffarin, Former Prime Minister of France, serves as the Global Advisor of GASME. Carlos Magariños, Former UNIDO Director-General, serves as the Chairman Emeritus of GASME. Senior Vice Chairmen of GASME mainly include former ministers from G20 countries. GASME operates the Center for World Economic Studies, Institute for Global Business Leadership, Internet Finance Committee, and Future Business Leaders Club. The Secretary-General of GASME assumes the overall operational responsibilities of the Alliance.

AccessPath, in close partnership with the United Nations consultative organizations Global Alliance of SMEs and Global Alliance PME, has accumulated rich government and enterprise resources across the world, including the United Nations, government resources and organizations in various countries. It, together with Global Alliance of SMEs, is working with major chambers of commerce around the world to create a global platform for cooperation and exchange of small and medium enterprises (SMEs), submit constructive proposals to governments for promoting the international development of SMEs, and organize the “Global Development Forum for SMEs” with major chambers of commerce. It has set up the Global Alliance of SMEs Centre in France, and organized bilateral or multilateral cooperation docking activities for SMEs in developed countries and emerging economies to implement the SME Global EZPath Program, and help enterprises to create the globalization of investment, financing, trade, technology and brand.

KAPOK is a world’s leading office property and operation management provider. It started in 2014, and engaged in improving office building and industry park operation productivity from customers’ perspective. KAPOK have achieved evident advantages in customer experience, leasing management, cost control, industrial support, and other fields. We provide competitive solutions, products and services to our customers.

At present, our business covers Beijing, Shanghai, Shenzhen, Hangzhou, Chengdu, Qingdao, Wuhan, Fuzhou, Nanchang and other cities. KAPOK serve 4 Fortune top 500 companies and 6 China top 100 companies, and have formed strategic partnership with IKEA and other well-known global enterprises, and in charge of their domestically office building site selection, designing, construction, leasing, operation with whole process operation and property management services.

As a “property management organization oriented to operation”, KAPOK value operation productivity and revenues like proprietors, and keep operating with several industrial leading operation index.

AccessPath and KAPOK China are working together to build the ”AccessPath Service Center for the Office Space and Enterprise Service Platform” in major cities in China. The center provides free business space for office, meeting, roadshow and reception, while actively constructs comprehensive enterprise service platforms including the industrial chain platform, consulting service platform, financing platform, legal aid platform, intellectual property trading platform, and R&D platform. The center provides excellent office space and business services for domestic and foreign SMEs in China.

Have a Question?

If you have some questions, please drop us a message.

概览

前途国际科技咨询(北京)有限公司是一家以互联网为基础,整合全球创新企业资源、世界各国政府及机构,中国各级政府、国内投资机构、国内上市公司等资源。致力于连接全球创新企业与中国资本市场,直面前沿科技动态,定期举办与国外政府、组织、及创新企业线上线下互动、实地考察等活动,为国内企业、机构、及投资者寻找潜在海外投资项目和合作商机,打造全球创新科技交流平台。

前途国际专注于海外项目的国内落地、融资等,通过筛选、辅导、 精准对接、增值服务等服务方式,帮助国内企业、产业园区、创新中心等对接海外创新科技,同时帮助海外企业高效率、 低成本地解决发展所需的资金需求。除了企业及资本对接, 我们充分运用各国在市场规模、制造能力、资本、创新等方面的差异化优势,帮助国内企业在全球范围内规划发展、走向成功。

前途国际与联合国咨商组织 – 全球中小企业联盟及法国全球中小企业联盟有着紧密的合作关系,积累了丰富的全球政府资源,企业资源。包括联合国,各国政府资源以及各国组织等。与全球中小企业联盟一道,同全球各大商会共同打造全球中小企业合作交流平台。

我们的优势

丰富的海外企业资源

欧美政府及组织资源

高质量国际初创企业资源

具有丰富的项目/活动策划、实施经验的团队

战略合作方

全球中小企业联盟于2009年经美国政府批准成立,在美国新泽西、中国上海、德国汉堡、阿根廷布宜诺斯艾利斯等地设立了洲际办公室。

联盟使命:打造全球领先的中小企业国际合作平台,构建全球中小企业命运共同体。

联盟全球主席由德国前总统武尔夫担任,总顾问由法国前总理拉法兰担任,名誉主席由联合国工业发展组织前总干事卡洛斯担任,高级副主席主要由一批G20国家的前部长担任。下设:亚洲委员会、欧洲委员会和美洲委员会,可持续发展委员会,世界领袖演讲团,世界经济研究中心,世界领袖商学院等机构。联盟实行秘书长负责制,秘书处负责联盟日常事务。

前途国际与联合国咨商组织 – 全球中小企业联盟法国全球中小企业联盟有着紧密的合作关系,积累了丰富的全球政府资源,企业资源。包括联合国,各国政府资源以及各国组织等。与全球中小企业联盟一道,同全球各大商会共同打造全球中小企业合作交流平台,向各国政府提交有关推动中小企业国际发展的建设性提案与各大商会联合举办“中小企业全球发展论坛” ,在法国设立全球中小企业联盟中心” ,在发达国家和新兴经济体国家举办中小企业双边或多边合作对接活动实施《企业全球化绿卡计划》 帮助企业打造投资全球化、融资全球化、贸易全球化、技术全球化、品牌全球化。

木棉中国是全球领先的办公空间与产业园区物管及运营商,创立于2014年,专注于客户维度不断提升办公空间办公空间与产业园区运营效率,在客户体验、租赁管理、成本管控、产业支持等领域取得了明显优势。为业主客户、企业客户和消费者提供有竞争力的解决方案。

目前,业务遍及北京、上海、深圳、杭州、成都、青岛、武汉、福州、南昌等区域,服务的业主客户中包括4家世界500强企业,6家中国百强企业,并与宜家家具等多家全球知名企业建立了战略合作关系,负责其在国内办公楼宇的开发选址、设计、施工、招商、运营等全流程运营及物管服务工作。

作为“以运营为导向的物管服务机构”我们与业主方同样重视运营效率与收益,且各项运营指标均领跑业内。

木棉中国前途国际在中国各大城市共同建设“办公空间及企业服务平台服务中心” ,平台服务中心提供免费的办公、会议、路演、酒会等商务空间,同时积极开展产业链平台、咨询服务平台、融资平台、法律援助平台、知识产权交易平台、研发平台等综合性企业服务平台的建设。为国内外中小企业在中国提供优质的办公空间及企业服务。

请与我们联系

如果您有任何问题,请给我们留言。