International Educational Collaboration Experts

AccessPath is dedicated to higher education services. Specializing in establishing joint academic programs between Chinese and foreign universities, these include programs for bachelor’s, master’s, Ph.D, and other post-graduate degrees, as well as for pre-college and pre-master programs.
Learn More

ACCESSPATH is an important participant and promoter of new economy and international exchanges.

Professional Team

AccessPath's team consists of specialists in their fields, many of whom are experienced consultants accustomed to working with China's education authorities. Our consultants are comfortable navigating China's education market and are very familiar with the procedures and pitfalls of seeking approvals for joint programs. AccessPath's proficiency in the application process gives us a high degree of confidence when it comes to successfully implementing programs.

Management

After years of practical experience running joint programs, AccessPath has formed a robust system that covers program initiation and approval, student admission, operation and management, and study abroad preparation. All of this is achieved while ensuring the steady development of AccessPath's various programs.

Resources

AccessPath has forged strategic relationships with leading Chinese universities and colleges across the country. This enables AccessPath to match overseas institutions’ strongest departments with those at Chinese institutions, leading to more frequent win-win solutions.

Quality

AccessPath's unique quality control system ensures that our joint programs are consistently high in quality. Our system has more than ten MoE teaching specialists conducting reviews on the schools, teachers, and students involved. The specialists offer constructive suggestions for program improvements, and schools that are struggling to meet the MoE criteria receive help from a review panel in order to ensure their success in the following year.

Helping institutions establishing international joint academic programs

AccessPath invites accredited foreign universities to engage in joint academic programs with Chinese universities that share a similar vision, passion, scale, and level of academic excellence. Foreign universities will benefit greatly from the joint programs. They will be able to expand their academic influence on Chinese universities and students, receive tuition every year from Chinese college students, and have the flexibility to give lectures on both Chinese campuses and local ones.
  • Professional expert team
  • Abundant resources and close relationships of Chinese universities
  • Rich project management experience
  • Excellent quality control system
Learn More

Provide high-quality services for international colleges and universities

AccessPath is committed to providing a well-rounded, high-quality service for domestic and overseas partner institutions. We do this by adhering to a student-centered and quality-first philosophy. Given China's education market, AccessPath is adept at designing collaboration proposals that best reflect the overseas partner institutions. The one-stop service outlined above is an important part of this approach.

Overview of Cooperation of AccessPath and international Universities

Joint Programs

Bachelor's degree, master's degree, and associate degree, and PhD programs.

Modes of Programs

2+2 / 3+1 for bachelor degrees, 3+2 for B.S. and master degrees, 1+1+1 / 1+1 for master degrees, and 3+2 for associate degree-to-B.S. degree programs.

Credentials

Two credentials from the Chinese institution in collaboration with cooperating foreign universities.

Learn More

国际院校联合办学咨询专家

前途国际是一家致力于为客户提供高质量信息服务的企业,公司专门创立了中国与海外高等院校联合学术项目,包括但不限于学士、硕士、博士和其他研究生学位的联合学位项目,以及中外大学包含的大学预科、硕士预科等联合教育项目。
详细信息

前途国际是致力于科技赋能新经济以及国际交流的重要参与者和推动者。

团队

前途国际团队由各领域专家组成,其中包括与中国教育部门有过合作,对相关复杂事务了如指掌,经验丰富的顾问。

管理

经过多年的联合办学实践,前途国际已经形成了涵盖项目立项与审批、招生、运营与管理、留学准备等多方位完善的体系,这将确保前途国际各项方案的稳步推进。

资源

前途国际与国际顶尖高校建立了战略合作关系,从而能够将海外院校的强大学科与国内的专业领域相匹配,为合作方提供更精准的双赢解决方案。

质量

前途国际独特的质量控制系统,确保为联合项目持续提供高质量的方案。我们的系统涵盖十余名教育部教学专家,他们将对学校管理体系、师资力量和学生素质进行评审,并最终取得合作项目的成功。

帮助并建立国内外教育院校的合作办学项目

前途国际服务于国内外教育机构,将优秀的海外学校、项目引入国内,尊重双方文化,促进共同进步,使合作双方在该计划长期目标逐步达成的过程中,实现彼此受益。
  • 前途国际专业的专家团队
  • 丰富的海外重点大学的资源与密切的关系
  • 丰富的项目管理经验
  • 优秀的质量控制体系
详细信息

为国内院校提供高质量服务

前途国际秉承“以学生为中心,质量第一”的理念,致力于为国内外合作院校,提供全方位的优质服务。立足中国教育市场这一背景,使前途国际擅长设计最能反映海外合作机构诉求的合作方案,从而提供从项目启动、审批、到招生、项目管理,以及留学准备的一条龙服务。

中外教育合作办学学位概览

联合课程

学士学位、硕士学位及双学士学位、博士学位课程。

课程模式

学士学位课程为 2+2/3+1,硕士学位课程为 1+1+1/1+1,双学士学位课程为3+2,博士学位课程为 1+2/1+1+1/3+0

学历

两份学历,分别来自教育部颁发的国内院校学历与合作的海外大学学历。

详细信息